Herning/Viborg

Generelle henvendelser



Herning/Viborg

Svanekevej 2
7400 Herning

Telefonnummer 70 27 01 51

Mail: herning@pensionsgruppen.dk

 

Poul_Herning

Poul Lyngholm
Direktør & Partner

Mobil 3131 5000
poul@pensionsgruppen.com

Jan_Herning

Jan Buhr
Chefkonsulent & Partner

Mobil 2163 0550
jan@pensionsgruppen.com

Julius Møller Thorsen

Julius Møller Thorsen
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 9215 1004
julius@pensionsgruppen.com

Kurt_Herning

Kurt Mortensen
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 3073 9950
kurt@pensionsgruppen.com

Hanne_Herning

Hanne Lorenzen
Kunderådgiver

Mobil 31620612
hanne@pensionsgruppen.com

Lene_Herning

Lene Simmelkjær
Salgsbackup

Mobil 3173 0000
lene@pensionsgruppen.com

Afkast top 3 - en måned